Hello to all! I hope this is finding you in great spirits.

Who loves a sale? Me! Who loves a sale? You! I love a sale! Just wanted to break the ice lol. I know I’ve been missing in action but of course it’s for a great reason. I’m writing another book but this time an urban novel. So with that being said! My last two books will be on sale for 3 days starting June 30th, 2017 until July 2nd, 2017.

In My Thoughts: Open Book, Take Notes will be on sale for 99 cents. Yes 99 cents not even a dollar and it’s well worth more but I wanted to lower the price again. You definitely want to jump on this sale. You can purchase here. https://www.amazon.com/My-Thoughts-Open-Book-Notes-ebook/dp/B06X3XJWB4/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1498688126&sr=8-2&keywords=kendra+j+williams

Amazon UK edition is on sale as well for both books. 

And on sale as well will be Yellow Rose and that price will be $2.99. Both of these sales are for the e-book edition which again will run until Sunday. You can purchase here. https://www.amazon.com/Yellow-Rose-Kendra-J-Williams-ebook/dp/B0722PZMYN/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1498688126&sr=8-1

I really appreciate the support. Thank you for stopping by.

Until next post!

Shine bright and don’t forget to Find Your Light!

Xoxo,

Kjoywrites

©2017 Kjoywrites